Búsqueda avanzada

TIENE EN SU CESTA DE LA COMPRA

0 artículos

en total 0,00 €

A TEAR IN THE SKY
Título:
A TEAR IN THE SKY. TEMPLAR CHRONICLES #3(Edición Digital)
Subtítulo:
Autor:
JOSEPH NASSISE
Editorial:
HARBINGER BOOKS
Materia
Narrativa Española e Hispanoamericana
ISBN:
978-1-4524-0086-0
Páginas:
250
Derechos sobre el eBook:
Compartir: 6 dispositivos permitidos.
25% permitido.
4,54 € Comprar
Ayuda ebook

Sinopsis

The exciting conclusion to the first trilogy in the internationally bestselling Templar Chronicles urban fantasy series!

Cade Williams was just an ordinary cop until the night he came face to face with a fallen angel known as the Adversary and barely survived.  Now he commands the Echo Team, a special ops squad of modern Templar knights, and the things they hunt are far darker and much more deadly than the average criminal.

When Cade discovers that his wife, Gabrielle, is not truly dead, but held in some kind of arcane stasis between the lands of the living and the lands of the dead, he vows that nothing will stop him from freeing her.

But his vow is tested right from the start when an old friend calls on him to help protect the city of Boston from the ancient scourge that threatens to destroy it, leaving Cade with a heart breaking choice: Do his duty and save the innocent lives he has sworn to protect or forsake them all in order to rescue the one for whom he would brave the very walls of hell
itself?

Fans of Supernatural, Constantine, and Grimm will love this hard-hitting dark fantasy adventure that pits modern Templar knights against fallen angels and other supernatural enemies.  If you like supernatural thrillers or your dark fantasy with a touch of horror, this series is for you!

File in your ebook library under templar, urban fantasy series, dark fantasy, top fantasy novels, best horror fiction, supernatural thrillers, action adventure books


Otros libros del autor

INFERNAL GAMES
Titulo del libro
INFERNAL GAMES
JOSEPH NASSISE
Edición digital
A SCREAM OF ANGELS
Titulo del libro
A SCREAM OF ANGELS
JOSEPH NASSISE
Edición digital
THE HERETIC
Titulo del libro
THE HERETIC
JOSEPH NASSISE
Edición digital
THE CERBERUS PROTOCOL
Titulo del libro
THE CERBERUS PROTOCOL
JOSEPH NASSISE
Edición digital