Búsqueda avanzada

TIENE EN SU CESTA DE LA COMPRA

0 artículos

en total 0,00 €

STRANGE SKIES
Título:
STRANGE SKIES(Edición Digital)
Subtítulo:
Autor:
KRISTI HELVIG
Editorial:
LERNER PUBLISHING
ISBN:
978-1-60684-482-3
Páginas:
272
Derechos sobre el eBook:
Copiar/pegar: Prohibido.
Imprimible: Prohibido.
10,62 € Comprar
Ayuda ebook

Sinopsis

Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out. Perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After.


Caelia is the new Earth. That's what the Consulate told everyone and, against all odds, Tora finally has made it there. She can't see the ocean from her cell in the Consulate's containment center, and she doesn't know what happened to the weapons her father died for and she's risked her life to save. But as she plans her escape, she runs into the last person she ever expected to see her dad. The Consulate has held him prisoner in a complicated plot designed to lure Tora out of hiding. Now Tora has a new purpose: break free, get the guns, and save her father. But first she'll have to navigate a strange new planet, track down James (whose loyalties still remain questionable), and find Kale . . . before he finds her first.

Otros libros del autor

BURN OUT
Titulo del libro
BURN OUT
KRISTI HELVIG
Edición digital