Búsqueda avanzada

TIENE EN SU CESTA DE LA COMPRA

0 artículos

en total 0,00 €

THE FORGETTING
Título:
THE FORGETTING(Edición Digital)
Subtítulo:
Autor:
NICOLE MAGGI
Editorial:
SOURCEBOOKS
ISBN:
978-1-4926-0357-3
Páginas:
352
Derechos sobre el eBook:
Copiar/pegar: Prohibido.
Imprimible: Prohibido.
9,26 € Comprar
Ayuda ebook

Sinopsis

Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind. An eerie mystery wrapped in a heart-wrenching romancewill leave you breathless! Gretchen McNeil, author of TEN and the Don't Get Mad series

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories...memories that are slowly replacing her own. A dark room, a man in the shadows, the sharp taste of adrenaline ? these are her donor's final memories. Pieces of a deadly puzzle. And if Georgie doesn't want them to be the last thing she remembers, she has to find out the truth behind her donor's death...before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Henry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist readers won't see coming!